Community Connections
home about services stories hints careers links contact
 

Contact

Main Office - Kapiti

Phone: 04 298 7703

Email: admin@ccslt.org.nz

Physical address: 1/7 Hinemoa Street, Paraparaumu 5032

Postal adress: PO Box 563, Paraparaumu 5254

Office hours: Monday-Friday, 8.30am-5pm (excluding public holidays).

Your Name
Email address
Subject
Message

Johnsonville Office

Phone: 04 3842584

Postal address: PO Box 563, Paraparaumu 5254

Physical address: Level 1, 21-29 Broderick Road, Johnsonville

Lower Hutt Office

Phone: 04 569 2903

Fax: 04 569 2904

Postal address : Po Box 31528 Lower Hutt 5010

Physical address: 31G Railway Ave Alicetown Lower Hutt

Levin Office

Phone: 06 3682819

Physical address: Tasman House, 290 Oxford Street, Levin

Postal address: PO Box 40, Levin 5540

Hawkes Bay Office

Phone : 06 844 5690

Postal & Physical address: 17 Lee Rd Taradale Hawke's Bay 4122

Team

Executive Director

John Taylor
Phone: 04 298 7703 or 027 652 4527 Email: john.taylor@ccslt.org.nz

General Manager

Joanna Mason
Phone: 04 298 7703 or 027 248 6643 Email: jo.mason@ccslt.org.nz

Executive Assistant

Frances Gaston
Phone: 021 818 975 or 04 298 7703 Email: executive.assistant@ccslt.org.nz

Administration Assistant

Michelle Trowell
Phone: 04 298 7703 ext 2 Email: admin@ccslt.org.nz

Administration Assistant - Levin Office

Pauline Moffatt
Phone: 06 368 2819 or 021 459 264 Email: admin.levin@ccslt.org.nz

Professional Development Manager

Dee Hyde
Phone: 021 517036  Email: dee.hyde@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator - Palmerston North

Bonnie Pope-Packer
Phone: 027 591 9222 Email: bonnie.pope@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator - Levin and Otaki

Arne Burgess
Phone:  06 3682819 or 021 459 511 Email: arne.burgess@ccslt.org.nz

Service Manager – Greater Wellington

Oliver Halford
Phone: 04 384 2584 or 029 775 0175 Email: oliver.halford@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator – Northern Suburbs/Porirua

Cliff Cook
Phone: 04 384 2584 or 027 243 5764 Email: cliff.cook@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator – Kapiti

Josh Leith
Phone: 04 298 7703 or 029 771 3310 Email: josh.leith@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator – Wellington South

Amy Cole
Phone: 04 384 2584 or 027 208 8723 Email: amy.cole@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator – Wellington Central

Clem Lienard
Phone: 04 384 2584  or 021 459 157 Email: clem.lienard@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator – Tawa

Mele So'onata'a
Phone: 04 384 2584 or 021 459 764 Email: mele.soonataa@ccslt.org.nz

Service Manager – Hutt Valley and Palmerston North/Levin/Otaki

Maureen Booth
Phone: 04 569 2903 or 027 208 8725 Email: maureen.booth@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator – Central Hutt Valley

Matt Sang
Phone: 04 569 2903 or 029 771 2338 Email: matt.sang@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator – Lower Hutt Valley

Dianne Worrall
Phone: 04 569 2903 or 027 2670969 Email: dianne.worrall@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator - Upper Hutt Valley

Megan Anderson
Phone: 04 569 2903 or 027 5685421 Email: megan.anderson@ccslt.org.nz

Service Manager – Hawkes Bay

Richard Bennetts
Phone: 06 8445690 or 021 459 463  Email: richard.bennetts@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator - Te Mata, Hawkes Bay

Christine Spooner
Phone: 06 8445690 or 027 208 8724 Email:christine.spooner@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator - Otatara/Heretaunga, Hawkes Bay

Tricia Williams
Phone: 06 8445690 or 029 771 3311 Email: tricia.williams@ccslt.org.nz

Service Coordinator - Ahuriri, Hawkes Bay

Brenda Ericson
Phone: 06 8445690 or 027 224 2472 Email: brenda.ericson@ccslt.org.nz

 

Next page: Home

 

Quick index

Home

About

How to get assistance

Quotes from people we support and staff

Services

Supported Independent Living

Residential Support

News

Latest news

Newsletter

Events Calendar

Training Calendar

Helpful hints

Advocacy

Employment support

Our stories

Careers

Links

Contact


© 2011 Community Connections | Disclaimer | Site by Finity Design